M mike2012 Well-Known Member Apr 29, 2015 52 1 73 Mar 3, 2021 #1 I cleaned HD from datastore manually and included as new ZFS with the same datastore ID. Still shows the old "estimated full" and "History" in dashboard. How to remove this.
I cleaned HD from datastore manually and included as new ZFS with the same datastore ID. Still shows the old "estimated full" and "History" in dashboard. How to remove this.
aaron Proxmox Staff Member Staff member Jun 3, 2019 4,696 1,525 218 Mar 5, 2021 #2 Stored as RRD data in /var/lib/proxmox-backup/rrdb/datastore/...