Please help about API

BlueWeb

Dec 11, 2019
Hello to everyone,

I'm a software developer,
I want to integrate API proxmox for my customers.
After sending the virtual machine creation command, I get errors that I cannot make sense of.
The parameters I send are as follows:

JSON:
{
  "vmid": 102,
  "start": 1,
  "startdate": "2019-12-12",
  "tablet": 1,
  "name": "tstad2d1d22",
  "storage": "local",
  "ostype": "l24",
  "bios": "ovmf",
  "machine": "q35",
  "sockets": "2",
  "cores": "3",
  "memory": "640",
  "vga": "type=std",
  "cpu": "cputype=pentium",
  "ciuser": "root",
  "cipassword": "x2ntsf98",
  "citype": "nocloud",
  "scsihw": "lsi",
  "agent": "enabled=1",
  "net[0]": "model=Realtek RTL8139",
  "scsi[0]": "disk,file=ubuntu-18.04.1-live-server-amd64.iso,size=32,format=qcow2,cache=,discard=ignore,ssd=0,backup=1,aio=native,replicate=1",
  "onboot": 0
}

Return Response:

JSON:
{
  "errors": {
    "tablet": "property is not defined in schema and the schema does not allow additional properties",
    "bios": "property is not defined in schema and the schema does not allow additional properties",
    "ostype": "value 'l24' does not have a value in the enumeration 'debian, ubuntu, centos, fedora, opensuse, archlinux, alpine, gentoo, unmanaged'",
    "machine": "property is not defined in schema and the schema does not allow additional properties",
    "cpu": "property is not defined in schema and the schema does not allow additional properties",
    "name": "property is not defined in schema and the schema does not allow additional properties",
    "net[0]": "property is not defined in schema and the schema does not allow additional properties",
    "citype": "property is not defined in schema and the schema does not allow additional properties",
    "startdate": "property is not defined in schema and the schema does not allow additional properties",
    "agent": "property is not defined in schema and the schema does not allow additional properties",