I have a 4 node cluster of 8.4. I am upgrading by clearing all the VMs off of a host. Then I shut that node down. I run the command on another node to remove the node from the cluster (pvecm delnode nodename). Then I clean up by running the command (rm -r /etc/pve/nodes/nodename). The I install 9.2 on the shutdown node and configure it fresh. I have found this easier than trying to upgrade. Lastly, I join the 9.2 new node to the cluster. I have done this with node4, node3, and node2. I have only one 8.4 node left. But, this was the first node in the cluster. Is there anything I should verify or check before I do this same process with node1? I am concerned that when I shutdown node1, I will have some unforseen issue. Please let me know if there is something I should check before removing node1. Thanks!