Unable to add iscsi LUN to Prox

farfy

Apr 3, 2024
I've got a 40TB LUN created on a Dell PowerVault MD3200i. I'm extremely new to Proxmox, so have been trying to follow the wiki on setting up multipath and the iscsi connection, but I can't continue because I'm unable to see the LUN via proxmox.

I've added the iscsi connection, and it shows that it's up and connected:

Code:
Target: iqn.1984-05.com.dell:powervault.md3200i.644a8420001619be00000000552f1020 (non-flash)                                                                                                       
        Current Portal: 10.10.1.10:3260,1                                                                                                                                                           
        Persistent Portal: 10.10.1.10:3260,1                                                                                                                                                       
                **********                                                                                                                                                                         
                Interface:                                                                                                                                                                         
                **********                                                                                                                                                                         
                Iface Name: default                                                                                                                                                                 
                Iface Transport: tcp