Please Provide Advice For Proxmox Beginner

OXIB

Feb 19, 2018
Hello,
I am a beginner in Proxmox and I am learning as I go.
Wondering if someone is able and willing to guide me to resolve the following issue:

I have only one server and two virtual machine in it, Windows clients.
The main file system is ZFS – two 931.51 Gib hard drives.
Then I have an LVM 698.64 Gib hard drive set as extra storage.
I have proxmox set up to send me an email when there are issues.
Anyway, there are errors coming from the LVM hard drive apparently since January but I only started to get the emails yesterday night, not sure why but that doesn't matter now.
These are the two erros:

1 - Device: /dev/sdc [SAT], 2490 Offline uncorrectable sectors Device info: ST3750640AS, S/N:5QD3284M, FW:3.AFM, 750 GB For details see host's SYSLOG.

2 - Device: /dev/sdc [SAT], 2490 Currently unreadable (pending) sectors (changed +1) Device info: ST3750640AS, S/N:5QD3284M, FW:3.AFM, 750 GB For details see host's SYSLOG

These are not SSD drives.
Is there a way to repair this or is the hard drive really going down soon?
Are there any commands that I can run to try to repair it or find out how much more the drive can be used?
I have one VM on that drive and some storage, would I be able to move that to the ZFS drives?
Should I clone one of the machines or convert it to a template so that I don't lose the data?
Why would two of the drives show up as unknown?Errors.JPG FileSystem.JPG

I have attached two images for info. I'd really appreciate some help.
If you need more info, please let me know.
Thanks,
OXIB.

Device: /dev/sdc [SAT], 2490 Offline uncorrectable sectors Device info: ST3750640AS, S/N:5QD3284M, FW:3.AFM, 750 GB For details see host's SYSLOG.

This hdd it will be broken very soon.

Make a backup of any VM (if you can), on zfs and then you can restore your VM using zfs .

Hello,
I am a beginner in Proxmox and I am learning as I go.