no VNC Connection issues

If you see a bug, report it and very important, provide details.

Latest novnc works great for me.

Thanks Tom I am doing a reinstall right now I am with OVH so I am trying the 5 Beta Version to see if I notice any difference.. noVNC has changed it seems between versions from what i can tell if you briefly start typing the window loses connection in Windows 10 on both Google Chrome and Firefox.. Again I don't know what is exactly causing this issue but will get back with a video if needed to help describe or show my problem.

Yea it seems to be some sort of connection issue between noVNC and the server side.. I had to go back to trusty 4 sorry although i am a hobbyist and always enjoy testing things.. I am actually under a time crunch to get the server done..

Wish i could help more.
By the way that really looks cool i hope your able to get it working!

Take care everyone!

I assume you just have a wrong firewall configuration.

I wish that would have been the issue..

As it works on all other places, there must be something different on your environment. Find it out!

I am up and running 0 issues with Proxmox Version:

Code:
root@ns513440:~# pveversion
pve-manager/4.4-22/2728f613 (running kernel: 4.4.98-5-pve)
root@ns513440:~#

No issues here everything smooth running.. Not sure what the issues were in 5 and why the web console had such a difficult time..
Here is a list of VM's running no issues at all
Code:
       root@ns513440:~# qm list
       VMID NAME                 STATUS     MEM(MB)    BOOTDISK(GB) PID
       100 nethserver           running    12288            300.00 8395
       101 New-NethServer7      stopped    8192             400.00 0
       102 uhfDatacenter        running    4096               0.00 6019
       103 VHFDatacenter        stopped    2048              50.00 0
       105 MinecraftServer      running    24576            200.00 11466
       106 Xubuntu              running    16384            300.00 17812