web interface

1. V

[SOLVED] Web UI doesn't work when PCIe card connected

Hello all! I did a fresh install of Proxmox VE 7.4 (and now also tried with 8.0) on a single Intel Optane P1600X SSD. After installing, I am able to access the web UI at https://192.168.0.100:8006. Everything works fine, no problems. But when I install a PCIe add-on card with two more identical...
  2. S

Can't access Proxmox from PFSense LAN

I'm very new to Proxmox, PFSense and just networking in general, but I wanted to get my hands dirty setting up my own router. I've installed Proxmox VE on a Dell Optiplex that I got, along with an 1Gig, 4port Intel NIC that was recommended by the PFSense forums. Installed PFSense too and that...
  3. H

SSH public key validation error (500)

I'm bumping my head against this problem where I need to add several keys for containers at creation time, but keep getting the above error on PVE 7.4 when doing it via the WebUI/GUI interface. What is the expression/criteria to match or make it work? Is it acctually supported? as it seems to...
  4. E

[SOLVED] gui dosen't work

already two/three months I have proxmox ve installed, yesterday the web gui was no longer working. to access it I used: https://ipaddress:8006 can i restore it somehow? maybe configuring the two network cards from the shell? I don't want to lose all the data as it is quite important. btw I...
  5. D

The web interface stopped working

The web interface stopped working, all the services work in the logs, there is no error, the datastore was temporarily disabled for a while, but I think this can not be a problem, help me understand what's going on
  6. W

Load balancing: Only provide web interface on one node and email notification